Affector - Harmagedon LTD. Edition CD

28% Korting
  • Affector - Harmagedon LTD. Edition CD
€ 15,99
per stuk

Limited edition CD with two bonus tracks.

1. Overture Pt.1: Introduction
2. Overture Pt.2: Prologue
3. Salvation
4. The Rapture
5. Cry Song
6. Falling Away & the Rise of the Beast
7. Harmagedon
8. New Jerusalem
9. Harmagedon Acoustic (Bonustrack)
10. New Jerusalem Acoustic (bonustrack)

Some of the album’s guests and other established Prog musicians commented on “Harmagedon”:

"AFFECTOR’s ‘Harmagedon’ is a solid blast of PROG metal complete with burning solos, odd time signatures, orchestral highlights, and Rock riffs that will tear your head off! Excited that I could be a part of this album!"
-­‐ JORDAN RUDESS (Dream Theater)

"I think AFFECTOR is amazing! Great playing, composition and production...and you can't beat the lyrics! Congratulations to Daniel and the gang. Excellent work!" 

"If you are a fan of Dream Theater and progressive hard rock, this is an essential addition to your will love it!"
MIKE PORTNOY (ex Dream Theater, Adrenaline Mob)

Verwachte levertijd: 3 werkdagenVoorraad: 44
Reviews (0)
Type de code over